Testimonials

Kyle is absolutely amazing. He was always available for a quick call if needed, answered all of our questions, and walked us through the purchase process. It was such a smooth experience. Definitely would work with Kyle again

2 days ago
David Burchell

Chez’s fertile BDE did it again and now I have another property. Thank you Chez for making this baby with me.

1 week ago
Kyle Tawlks

Chez was great to work with. Chez was reliable and dependable and kept us on top of the process until completed. He was friendly and professional and made himself available anytime. We appreciate you Chez for the help. Thanks again! Roger Mayers

2 weeks ago
Roger Mayers

Five stars for Chez Gonzales! We highly recommend his services. With Chez’s work ethics (he works around the clock!) and his expertise (he understands this business!) we were able to glide through a very complicated process. Thank you for always making yourself available for even the most obscure questions and for being quick on finding answers. Your professionalism is unmatched, and you are an amazing person to work with! We thank you a thousand times and more! Joanna Mayers

2 weeks ago
Joanna Mayers

Marissa was great to work with. We found a home we loved on a Sunday and found out the sellers were reviewing offers the next day. We needed someone to assist us with obtaining a pre-approval on a Sunday and Marissa went above and beyond.

3 weeks ago
Jennifer Stahlheber

Kyle did an amazing job taking care of us during financing your home. Quick replies and timely assistance. Highly recommend!

3 weeks ago
Oksana Yakovchuk

Kyle and his industry knowledge is incredible! My husband and I were in contract on a house and the lender we originally used completely dropped the ball. Not only did Kyle come up with solutions, but he helps ease our minds and was the reason we were able to close on our home. I'd highly recommend Kyle to any friend or family member!

1 month ago
Kaylin Culver

As first time home buyers, my boyfriend and I didn't know exactly what to expect during the home buying process. We started off with a different lender that we weren't huge fans of, but then we found Angelina. Angelina and her team were super helpful through it all, communicating with us every step of the way. We just got our keys to our first home and we couldn't be happier!!

1 month ago
Sierra Gallant

Great person!!! Really knowledgeable, professional and patience. He looked for ways to helps us until the end. We are very happy with our new home. Thank you so much for everything !!!!

1 month ago
maria Zamudio

Reagan made the whole process so simple to understand and lovely. As a first time buyer I had a lot of questions and Reagan was so patient and had so much knowledge. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of a loan.

2 months ago
Ellora Brock

Chez was the easiest person to work with. He took us through the process with professionalism. He kept us in the loop through the process from beginning to end and kept us informed each step of the way. If I needed any help in the future, he will definitely be our go to person. Thank you, Chez, for your excellence.

2 months ago
Carolyn Hastings

Tanis was a pure pleasure to work with. Keeping me informed every step of the way, even contacting me on a daily to ensure I was aware she was available for any questions I may have. We closed my loan in 10 days and I can't thank her enough for her kindness and dedication. I'll be sure to recommend anyone I know that is looking for a home loan or refinance to contact Tanis. Thank you Tanis!!!

2 months ago
Antoinette Lee

Tanis was a pure pleasure to work with. Keeping me informed every step of the way, even contacting me on a daily to ensure I was aware she was available for any questions I may have. We closed my loan in 10 days and I can't thank her enough for her kindness and dedication. I'll be sure to recommend anyone I know that is looking for a home loan or refinance to contact Tanis. Thank you Tanis!!!

2 months ago
Antoinette Lee

Reliable, fast, flexible

2 months ago
Vamsi

Chez Made This Experience Totally Painless & Stress Free. I will Totally Recommend Chez To All My Friends & Family . Thank You Chez For All Your Help & Professionalism !!!!

2 months ago
Jeff Finn

We just finished a refinance with Angelina and her team. What a awesome group. They made it so easy and I would recommend them to all.

3 months ago
Greg Hummel

Kyle and his team were phenomenal. They got my purchase transaction completed in one week start to finish. I have found my forever lending team and will never use anyone else.

3 months ago
Tina Thurman

Reagan was great to work with, and made the whole process so quick and easy! She explained everything so well, and was happy to answer any questions we had. Reagan is honest and trustworthy, and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new loan or refinance!

4 months ago
Joe and Jamie Landucci

Excellent Communication, expediency, commitment, integrity. Superb. Plan to use again and refer. Was a pleasure working with Kyle.

4 months ago
Diana O’Grady

Excellent Communication, expediency, commitment, integrity. Superb. Plan to use again and refer. Was a pleasure working with Kyle.

4 months ago
Diana O’Grady

Excellent work!!! I have never worked with someone so efficient and reliable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Mortgage loan.

5 months ago
Eduardo C

Marissa has been great the past few years and is always doing her best to ensure the client is informed and happy.

5 months ago
Justin

Marrisa was quick to response from the first email. She is very communicative with every question I or my wife had. Thank you Marissa for all your hard work. If you need to close fast Marissa is you person to talk to.

5 months ago
Luis

I was needing a refinance on my home and Chez made this experience so awesome and was super fast. The entire process literally took around like 6 or 7 business days. In less then 2 weeks, Chez dialed everything in for me and am extremely thankful. Chez, thank you so much for you hard work in taking care of this for me.

7 months ago
Like allen

Chez goes above and beyond to make the process easy and fast! He is very knowledgeable and seeks to really understand my financial goals and help me reach them. He did and excellent job and will recommend him to my family and friends.

7 months ago
Amy Seed

Chez went above and beyond and provided excellent service getting just the right loan set up for our family! He was amazing to work with and I highly recommend him!

7 months ago
Jacob Allen

Kyle was recommended to me and he was great to work with! I was happy to know I could reach him any time I needed to with questions or concerns (unlike the lender I was previously working with)! Will recommend him anytime! :)

8 months ago
B Mansonen

Sometimes a loan process has a few hills and valleys. This one was more like mountains and gorges. To circumnavigate everything for us, Chez had to pull out the big guns. Good thing he had the arsenal, and the ability, and the will to stick it out! All the while, his wife was having a baby. In the end he made it happen for us and we truly appreciate it.

8 months ago
Raymond Dalle

The whole process was a breeze and Kyle and his team were very helpful and responsive. Thanks, Kyle for all your help!

9 months ago
Lany

Marissa was exceptional! I loved her honesty, her encouraging attitude, and her ability to work behind the scenes to make a very complicated process seem simple to me.

9 months ago
Bryan J.

Marissa was amazingly helpful, she didn't miss a thing during the process and stayed on top of everything throughout, she helped me download a couple tricky documents and was always helpful and cheerful, she really knows her business, thanks for all of your help!!

9 months ago
Thomas and Joan A

I'm so glad you was our loan officer. Thank you so much for keeping us updated throughout the entire process and letting us know what to expect with each step. It was a pleasure working with you and we won't hesitate to call you if we need your service in the future.

9 months ago
Richard and Jeanette Nielsen

I just completed a cash out refi with Chez who was amazing! He was prompt, organized, and very knowledgeable. He made the whole process a breeze. The whole process took lass than one month which surprised my coworkers that did same with other brokers.

9 months ago
Peaches Tsige

Amazing!! Absolutely Amazing!!!

9 months ago
Joshua Metteer

Chez went above and beyond to help us with our loan! Coming from not knowing anything about this process! Chez made it smooth and easy! I would definitely use Chez again for our loan!!!

9 months ago
Dmytro & Virsavia Kukharuk

Jeff did a fantastic job with our Re-Fi stayed in touch all the way will use him again Awesome job recommend Jeff highly

10 months ago
Theodore Heusuk

Very professional and available any time

10 months ago
biraj bista

Chez was very helpful and knowledgeable and has your best interest in mind. He is also very responsive to calls/messages. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

10 months ago
Logan

Marissa is very professional. She was able to get my family approved for a home loan within 2 weeks. She always kept us informed with the loan process. Thank you Marissa for everything. My family and I will always be thankful for everything that you did. You definitely gave us the VIP treatment.

10 months ago
Louis A.

This was the third refinance we have done with Megan. She is easy to work with and even gets back in touch with her clients after normal hours when necessary. I can't imagine using anyone else for future mortgage needs.

10 months ago
Dave Conway

Megan is the best in the game. Truly looks out for your best interest and customer sevice is superb. Any loan needs, she knows what she is doing and is extremley knowledgeable leaving no unanswered questions. Hooked with Megan for as long as she is doing it.

10 months ago
Reid Abshear

Megan is the best in the game. Truly looks out for your best interest and customer sevice is superb. Any loan needs, she knows what she is doing and is extremley knowledgeable leaving no unanswered questions. Hooked with Megan for as long as she is doing it.

10 months ago
Reid Abshear

Chez not only got me the rate I wanted but the overall cost of the loan was about 3K lower than my current bank loan mortgage was quoting me. I was told going with my current lender would be cheaper and with no problems. But my bank's Loan Officer was not willing to wait for rates to drop, and was discouraging me to think that rates would drop below 3.0% . Chez made the loan process easy, got me what I requested, and it was painless, as much as you can on a refi with all the document signing. I would recommend Chez if you are looking for a loan officer, he is knowledgeable, he explains the process, keeps you informed, and is always with a friendly response.

10 months ago
Delissa Garza

He’s the best at what he does ????! Thanks Kyle you made everything so easy for me!

10 months ago
David Del Real

Great personality. So easy to work with always had answers to my questions. As a first time buyer she made my transition so easy and in a way I understand every step of the way.

11 months ago
Brenda

Chez was an exceptional loan officer. He had amazing communication and kept us in the loop every step of the way. I’d recommend him to all of my friends and family who need assistance with their real estate needs.

11 months ago
Tatiana Valenzuela

She was friendly positive and had great attention to detail. She help me every step of the way whenever I had questions. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to get a home equity line of credit or to refinance.

11 months ago
Alison W.

We were so fortunate to get the referral to Kyle from a family member who had a great experience. After a horrendous experience with a previous broker, Kyle and his team showed us what excellent customer service should be like in this industry. The regular and timely communication was a huge plus for us. During the process, not once did too much time pass that we didn't know the status of our loan. They were accessible and returned communication timely. Kyle and his team were incredibly efficient and knowledgable that we felt comfortable knowing they were working on our side. Rates and fees were incredible. Kyle was open about all of that and we didn't feel he was only out for his commission. I have already recommended him to another family member who also had a similar incredible experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

11 months ago
Olivia Velasquez

Marissa helped me get my loan for purchasing my home and worked with me through the whole process! Any questions that I've had she answered with me fully understanding everything! Also, a couple years later helping me refinance so I could do some debt consolidation and home improvements with the same assistance through the whole process as the first one. she is my "GO TO" when I need assistance with my financial home needs and recommended her to my mom as well and was able to assist her with her home needs as well and worked out perfect! It's good to have a Great relationship with a loan officer with her ability to treat you like family! I(WE) thank her very much and will definitely work with her on any future endeavors and will recommend her to anyone who needs assistance in purchasing a home or refinancing needs! Thank you Marissa again! "YOU ROCK"

11 months ago
ROBERT J.

Marissa is amazeballs!! Best service hands down ! There isn’t a problem that she won’t tackle , handle or conquer!! Thank you

11 months ago
Clifford T.

I’ve known Kyle for many years now but only recently had the pleasure to work with him to purchase my first house. Everything was seamless through escrow and I appreciate the whole team at CLA for making it so. Thanks for all of your hard work my friend!

11 months ago
Tommy

She worked hard and was quick in making decisions. Her honesty and straight forwardness impressed me the most. Easy to approach and quick in replying

11 months ago
surinder Paul

Awesome job. You were very responsive and helpful. Appreciate your guidance throughout the process. Thank you so much

12 months ago
Connie G.

Chez was amazing during this process made this entire experience easy. Answered all my questions had quick response times. Had us qualified for our first home in no time at all.

1 year ago
Tanya Albright Barajas

Marissa is so nice and personable! She made the entire process so smooth and easy and she actually cares and is passionate about what she does. Marissa, thank you again. We appreciate you so much!

1 year ago
Chad and Celeste F.

I was having a horrible experience with another loan company and I was scared to try again. Then Reached out to Kyle and his team. The service was exceptional! The communication throughout the process was impeccable. I’m referring everyone I know to Kyle. They came through for me and my family. Thank you again!!! ????????????

1 year ago
Charlay King and Anthony Glenn

Megan Price is the absolute best! She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and her customer service is the best in the industry. I have worked with her on several refinances and purchases throughout the years. I highly recommend working with Megan Price if you’d like exceptional customer service, professionalism and industry knowledge.

1 year ago
Shelley Goldblum

Kyle delivered the interest/APR discussed. Presented various financial options, and explained advantages of each. We agreed on a plan and he executed it without any surprises or deviations. He and his team, which included Neesan and Brittany, seamlessly got me the financing for my new home. I really appreciate your help. Thank you.

1 year ago
Jose Olivares

Megan is the best! I’m a 1st time home buyer and Megan was by my side every step of the way making sure I understood everything thoroughly and that I completed all tasks to close escrow on time. Thanks to Megan I had an amazing experience and the process was so smooth. Megan, thank you for all your help, knowledge, your hard work is much appreciated, and your guidance will always be remembered!

1 year ago
Freshta

Marissa is a excellent Loan Officer. She is extremely efficient and patient. She made our refinance a pleasure.

1 year ago
Jolene P

Kyle and his team are world class!! For something that can be very stressful Kyle makes the process very easy and stress free. You can not go wrong with Kyle and I can guarantee he will surpass your highest expectations. He will always have my business.

1 year ago
Terrence Williams

Kyle always delivers on what he says. He is always available to help find solutions for getting the job done. His service is first class.

1 year ago
Roger Cornwell

Kyle did a great job. He is always available to answer questions and find solutions.

1 year ago
Roger Cornwell

Thank you so much for all your help Megan .It was a great pleasure to work with you. The refinance was very smooth. It is a blessing to have loan officers like you.

1 year ago
FAIZAFEROZE

Very patient - this was very important for us as we were first time buyers.

1 year ago
Suresh Gopalakrishnan

This was the most pleasant refinance experience we've ever had. We worked with Marissa Knasko, and she was very communicative, friendly, and always made us feel like she was working with and for us. We always knew exactly what was being asked of us and where we were in the refi process. The refi went smoothly and we're now further on our way to meeting our financial goals. Thank you, Marissa!

1 year ago
Christina & Daniel

Megan is awesome. Very knowledgeable of the ins and outs of mortgage loans. She always communicates every step from beginning to end. I would recommend anyone to use Megan for mortgage loans or refinancing.

1 year ago
Frank Coletti Jr

I was referred to Kyle by a very good friend. I have bought a few homes in the past. But I can truly say that Kyle and his team are by far one of the best companies I have used. They answer their phones on weekends and after hours that is priceless to me as a customer. I made a few changes to the loan when it was ready to close and Kyle had no problem with that. he kept on telling me that he was there for my best interest. Britney his assistant was also fantastic in the process always checking in to make sure everything was flowing smoothly. I will definitely refer them to relatives, friends. And I will definitely use them in the future. Thanks ??

1 year ago
Cesar Rivas

I was referred to Kyle by a very good friend. I have bought a few homes in the past. But I can truly say that Kyle and his team are by far one of the best companies I have used. They answer their phones on weekends and after hours that is priceless to me as a customer. I made a few changes to the loan when it was ready to close and Kyle had no problem with that. he kept on telling me that he was there for my best interest. Britney his assistant was also fantastic in the process always checking in to make sure everything was flowing smoothly. I will definitely refer them to relatives, friends. And I will definitely use them in the future. Thanks ??

1 year ago
Cesar Rivas

It was great working with Megan. She’s very professional.

1 year ago
Krystal Canales

Kyle came in and saved the day! We were on a verge of losing our dream home, but Kyle came through and closed our loan in RECORD time. Highly recommend him and his team.

1 year ago
Helen E.

Dave was timely and helpful! Thank you so much!

1 year ago
Dustin Russell

Marissa is nothing short of phenomenal! She communicates clearly and regularly, keeps her commitments and informs along the process. She is kind and level-headed when you have questions. She always maintained a professional demeanor and her character is both genuine and kind. You are lucky to have Marissa if she is your loan officer. I am already recommending her to people within my circle who are thinking of refinancing or pulling equity from their homes. In a climate where the future is uncertain for many and anxiety runs high, Marissa is an absolute salve.

1 year ago
Jennifer B.

Kyle was fantastic, to work with and did well to make you feel like you were his only client while managing, and coordinating our refinance. His can do attitude and down to earth approach is the best form of customer service and customer buy-in. Thanks much, -Doug Shannon

1 year ago
Doug Shannon

Kyle was great from start to end. The most understandable and kind person. He explains every detail of the process. He is a miracle worker and goes above and beyond for his clients. Works long hours and works incredibly fast! Working with him was the best!

1 year ago
Sonia Melgar

We were very pleased with Marissa's professionalism, transparency, and reliability. She maintained communication with us throughout the process. She helped us understand the loan process and always gave us our different options. She treated us with respect and dignity. She was great to work with. We are very grateful for her help throughout this process!

1 year ago
Shabon and Yolanda H

My family has known Kyle for years and we knew he would be our go-to if ever the time came to need his services, as there is no one else we trust more to help us make the most informed and best decision for our family. In fact, he kindly, patiently, and knowledgeably entertained our regular inquiries on market conditions over the years (even knowing they were hypothetical at the time) which ultimately helped guide us toward a recent refinance on our home. Once we were ready to say “go,” Kyle was there for us and the ball started rolling quicker than we imagined. I knew the experience would be great based on many others I know who’ve used Kyle and CLA, but we remain shocked by how quick and smooth the process was, all as a result of Kyle’s seamless process, knowledge, experience, and responsiveness. We are grateful to Kyle for guiding us with such care and we would highly recommend and insist anyone we care about (and beyond, of course) to use Kyle and his team for any refinance or purchase needs. THANK YOU, KYLE!

1 year ago
Amber Celmer

My family has known Kyle for years and we knew he would be our go-to if ever the time came to need his services, as there is no one else we trust more to help us make the most informed and best decision for our family. In fact, he kindly, patiently, and knowledgeably entertained our regular inquiries on market conditions over the years (even knowing they were hypothetical at the time) which ultimately helped guide us toward a recent refinance on our home. Once we were ready to say “go,” Kyle was there for us and the ball started rolling quicker than we imagined. I knew the experience would be great based on many others I know who’ve used Kyle and CLA, but we remain shocked by how quick and smooth the process was, all as a result of Kyle’s seamless process, knowledge, experience, and responsiveness. We are grateful to Kyle for guiding us with such care and we would highly recommend and insist anyone we care about (and beyond, of course) to use Kyle and his team for any refinance or purchase needs. THANK YOU, KYLE!

1 year ago
Amber Celmer

Kyle was a dream to work with. He went above our expectations. He kept in touch with us and told us all the steps in advance. He even kept in touch during the holidays!

1 year ago
Melody A Fuhrman

Client has helped me and two of my family members with purchase and refinance process and he has always been honest and very attentive and responsive. Hes a great family guy local that I know I can count on I look forward to our future in business as well!

1 year ago
Valerie Arguinzoni

Dan Foster and Brittany Andrusejko got me a refinance loan with better terms in 3 months what a Major Credit Union could not do in twice the time! This is my third refinance with Dan Foster and California Loan Associates. I will send all my referrals to Dan Foster!

1 year ago
John Key

He is Always lookin for the best option for his customers

1 year ago
Alvaro Osorio

Marissa is the best! So patient, knowledgeable and helpful with our refinance and provided us insightful suggestions on various options. She is consistent, responsive and timely with things she needs with us and sets clear expectations ahead of time. I would recommend working with her to anyone I know.

1 year ago
Leslie L

Kyle is an excellent Loan officer and was very helpful. I would recommend him without any hesitation and would love to work with him again in the future.

1 year ago
Abishek Rizal

Aaryn was very professional during the loan process. She updated me the status of the loan, and answered all my questions right away.

1 year ago
Rupinder Kaur

Marissa was very friendly and easily to get along with, not to mention great at explaining things to a first time home buyer. She was professional and very responsive to our questions and concerns. Our home purchase went very smoothly, no doubt in large part because of Marissa.

1 year ago
Taylor R

David was very helpful with our loan application. He was very quick and responsive. I would recommend him to our friends.

1 year ago
Myra Lang

Kyle and his team went above and beyond to help make sure my refinance went through. He made what seemed to be impossible... possible. I would highly recommend Kyle and the CLA team to anyone who is looking to purchase a home or refinance their current mortgage. Thanks again Kyle!

1 year ago
Paul

Marissa is amazing! Buying a home is typically a very stressful process so having someone like her in our corner was one of the best parts of our home buying experience! She is extremely knowledgable, efficient, responsive and truly cares about the process going as smooth as possible. In my professional career, I personally have never met someone with her level of professionalism. Highly recommend her!

1 year ago
Alex P

Since the beginning, from the first time we spoke on the phone, I know that she could help us with our loan. She is very approachable. She’s always reminded us what paperworks we needed to put together. If ever I needed to take out a loan in the future, I will definitely contact her again. I highly recommend her.

1 year ago
Maria B.

I knew Kyle Darrow from California Loan Associates on my first refinance back in 2015. I was in a pickle with my home loan mortgage and my bank wasn't very helpful at all with my dilemma. I thankful that Kyle was there and he helped me out with my mortgage needs. Kyle and his team was very helpful and easy to work with and so here we are five years later, my daughter and I we both needed his service and expertise once again. Kyle and his team worked very hard on our loans. All transaction done very quick and smoothly. I appreciate everything Kyle did and would highly recommend him to my friends and neighbors. He gets Five Stars from me. *****

1 year ago
Anne Robles

I worked with Megan Price on my refinance I cant say enough about this woman. She answered every little question we had,(and I had a lot) I felt like I was so lost and confused. She never made me feel stupid or like I was bothering her, even tho once I got some docs to sign and had questions it was around 6:30 p.m. I got nervous and called her she answered and helped me out making me feel at ease! I hung up feeling good about why I call but, I felt like what a caring person Megan is to take may call in the middle of what sounded like her taking care of her family perhaps during dinner rush as I could hear her small children catting in the back round. This is the type of person every one needs when this much money is involved. But to be truthful, I should not have called at that time, and for that I did apologize. She told me "I am here for you forever if ever you have a problem or need anything I will always be here, that made me feel comfortable. I cant say enough about Mrs. Price she is very professional, and will work hard for you.

1 year ago
Marlene

Dave has done several refinances for me and some of my family members. He is always polite, fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dave and CALIFORNIA LOAN ASSOCIATES.

1 year ago
John

Kyle was always professional, readily available, and knowledgeable. He made the process smooth and kept me informed every step of the way. He was an advocate for me and my family.

1 year ago
Dora Jacildo

He was extremely helpful from the beginning and kept us informed of the process at every step.

1 year ago
Suresh Radhakrishnan

David was easy to work with and always available.

1 year ago
Kristine Hlubik

Marissa was a pleasure to work with. She always replied to my emails in a timely manner. She was clear in her communication and followed up until the end.

1 year ago
DENISE B

Marissa was a pleasure to work with. She always replied to my emails in a timely manner. She was clear in her communication and followed up until the end.

1 year ago
DENISE B, Sacramento CA

I was referred to Kyle by my nephew. I have had issues with another loan officer. Kyle has been great to deal with from the beginning. He worked so hard to get us our refinance. I appreciate everything he did and would highly recommend him.

1 year ago
Beth Ohara

I was referred to Kyle by my nephew. I have had issues with another loan officer. Kyle has been great to deal with from the beginning. He worked so hard to get us our refinance. I appreciate everything he did and would highly recommend him.

1 year ago
Beth Ohara

Kyle was very kind and contacted me diligently. So we were relieved to let him do the work. Thank you very much.

1 year ago
Yukari Nose

Kyle was very kind and contacted me diligently. So we were relieved to let him do the work. Thank you very much.

1 year ago
Yukari Nose

We have done two refinances with Kyle. He has done everything he said he would do and in the time frame he gave us. He is honest and truly cares for his clients. If I could tell you nobody works as hard as he does..

1 year ago
Raleigh Holman

I could not have received a better experience than I did with Megan Price. I have bought or refinanced a few times before and never enjoyed the process other than this time. Megan kept it smooth and easy, walked us thru each step of the process. I am so happy with my new loan and even more happy that I went to Megan Price to get it done. I will look to refer everyone I know to her.

1 year ago
Tim McManus

Marissa made our refinance a very easy & smooth process.

1 year ago
Joni M

A great responsive and capable team

1 year ago
Travis Cissney

My first home buying experience was fantastic! Megan Price was simply the best throughout our whole home buying process. She would communicate with us every single day and kept us updated on every step of the way. I would give 100 stars! I would recommend her to all family and friends. Thanks Megan for helping us find our home

1 year ago
Carlos O.

CLA and Kyle Darrow did an outstanding job in securing the lowest possible rate for our refinance. His expertise, approach to detail and dedication helped make the process smooth and stress free.

1 year ago
Randi

Very helpful... great team !!!

1 year ago
Raquel Chavez

Megan is an incredible loan officer who has gone above and beyond for our family. We were rejected year after year by other lenders and were told that buying a home would not be possible. Megan Didn’t give up on us explained everything very clearly and held our hand from start to finish. She believed in us and gave us the time that so many others wouldn’t. She truly goes above and beyond and is dedicated to her clients. She is a fighter when things get tough, she is extremely knowledgeable and patient. We are so thankful for Megan as she helped us make our dreams come true! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buying a home. In fact I have already recommended her to 5 families and I know she will take exceptional care of them! Thank you so much Megan

1 year ago
Daniel Rivera

Throughout the entire process Jenna was wonderful. She was informative and helpful and always available for our questions. Thank you Jenna!

1 year ago
Amy Payne

I was very fortunate to conduct the business of purchasing my house with Kyle Darrow. He made a significant difference for my family by helping us buying the House of our Dream! Kyle is very knowledgeable, efficient and has a great social skill. Because of his expertise and proficiency we were able to overcome a few arised along the way obstacles and successfully close on the house. Your company is very lucky to have such a great asset as Kyle. With undoubtable confidence I would recommend Kyle's service to all my friends and co-workers.

1 year ago
Alina G

This is my second time conducting business with Megan. I felt very confident with her the first time I had completed a transaction with her and because of that I returned to her again to handle my refinance. Megan is very helpful and trustworthy. With the pandemic going on a lot of the transaction process is done online and Megan called me and walked me through it page by page. I was looking to refinance to lower my interest rate. Megan started with one loan company at a lower rate and they were taking awhile to complete it and so during the wait she found another one that the rate was even lower yet and she secured that one. Each time she was keeping me informed step by step. Megan makes the process very easy and no doubt in trusting her decisions, and yet she involved me in those decisions.

1 year ago
Julianne Anderson

Kyle Darrow was very helpful during my first time home buying experience. Kyle was on top of everything and did a great job! Thank you for all your help and I will definitely recommend you.

1 year ago
Freddy Martinez

Kyle made the refinancing process seamless and always responded to the questions I had during the refinance.

1 year ago
Lisa Horst

Kyle was very professional and made me feel comfortable in this process. I was impressed how fast and smooth my refinance went and would refer this company to my friends.

1 year ago
Jose Rodriguez

It was a pleasure to work with Kyle! Everything went very smoothly!

1 year ago
Colleen Aiello

She is great person

1 year ago
Navanjeet K.

Jenna Ralston was fantastic; the epitome of professionalism and so wonderful to have as a Realator and loan officer. Her positive attitude and work ethic made my home buying experience second to none. She was always responsive and timely. I look forward to having her as my realtor in the future.

1 year ago
Jason Tucker

Kyle is a great asset to any homeowner looking to refi. The rates are great, his knowledge is great, and we couldn’t have been happier with our experience. He breaks it all down in simple terms, explains options, and has some great ideas to make the process fit exactly what you are looking for. Can’t say enough good things about my experience.

1 year ago
Ruben D Velasquez

Kyle was amazing closed from start to finish in 3 weeks. I have had people tell me that never happens that quickly. Kyle was right by our side and answered all questions even if we called Kate at night. I would tell anyone he is the best ever...

1 year ago
Raleigh holman

Megan did such an amazing job on my loan and was keeping updated ever second of the process. She is great and i truly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

1 year ago
Sara Garcia

Kyle works really hard to deliver on time. Kyle helped me with 3 loans and things couldn’t have gone better.

1 year ago
Roger Cornwell

I am so very happy to have had this experience with Kyle. He kept me informed at EVERY step and he delivered on every promise. I was very discouraged with my previous experience and Kyle didn't have an easy job from the beginning. BUT, he was amazing and got us through from start to closing in TWO WEEKS. I have already recommended Kyle to my friends and will definitely use him again. THANK YOU KYLE. You made my dream come true!!!!

2 years ago
Natalie Gelly

I don’t even know where to start to tell you this man is amazing. We contacted him through a referral right before Christmas and needless to say he closed us in less than 3 weeks. Lowered our payment, and did no cost to us. I was a loan processor for many years no agent ever handle loans as brilliantly as this man did. He was there 24/7 with no hiccups whatsoever.

2 years ago
Raleigh Holman

My Loan Officer is Kyle Darrow. I have worked with CLA twice now and have all good things to say. Based on previous experiences with other loan broker companies, I give CLA a rating of "11" on a scale of 1 - 10 with 10 being the best. Kyle and his team members are on top of the current and best rates. They were willing to keep in constant communication with me to provide assurance that we'd get the best rate locked in at the right time. I got the best rate and am completely happy with my new mortgage. The application process was simple and straight forward, and subsequent information requests were kept to a minimum because I was informed up front what information was needed and the best format to provide it in. The underwriter review process was fast and once the loan was approved all the paperwork preparation and signing process was expedited and set to accommodate my needs. The fees were well explained, and best of all, minimal! I recommend CLA to anyone in need of a new mortgage or just wanting to refinance. Thank you Kyle and Team!

2 years ago
Karen Hayden

I want to thank Kyle Darrow and Dave Marquez for all of the help in securing my loan for my new home in Turlock, California. Both of you are so knowledgeable, thorough and professional, as well as kind and friendly which made all of the difference in my interactions with you. Dave explained things very well! He went over things that I was having trouble understanding in any part of the loan process. I looked at both to provide me with honest and reliable information and have never been disappointed! You will always be my 1st choice, if I need loan help!! I’m so happy I put my trust in you and you most definitely came through meeting the highest 5 stars expectation. Thank you for your patience as well as treating me as a person rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest, Dave and Kyle!!! My hats off to you both!! here

3 years ago
Diana Galvan
Turlock, CA.

I never thought I'd be able to own my own home, California Loan Associates made my dreams come true! Thank you for walking me through the loan process and making it a breeze!

7 years ago
Michelle Weaver

They found me the best rates, and their experienced and courteous staff is 5 star. I would highly recommend them for anybody looking to work with true professionals.

7 years ago
John Freedmon

I couldn't be happier with her and California Loan Associates and thief quick and smooth transactions. I manage an office with over 200 agents and I recommend their team to my Realtors and Buyer's.

7 years ago
Susan Miller