Your Mortgage Experts

Ericka Mallina Anderson

MLO

NMLS# 2060974

DRE# 02136006

Email: ericka@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Kyle Stephan Darrow

CEO

NMLS# 350751

DRE# 01448631

Email: kdarrow@acerro.com

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Daniel Keith Foster

The Mortgage Man

NMLS# 305688

DRE# 01297537

Email: danthemortgageman@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Brian Paul Fulkerson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2013290

DRE# 01877164

Email: bfulkerson24@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 316-9599

Visit Website

Jerry Godfrey

Loan Officer

NMLS# 966188

DRE# 02116563

Email: jerry@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 893-6845

Visit Website

Matthew Cesare Gonzales

MLO

NMLS# 1981508

DRE# 02123391

Email: chez@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 205-0239

Visit Website

Michelle Hunter

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2314851

DRE# 02216853

Email: michelle@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Marissa Jean Knasko

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1752213

DRE# 01437908

Email: marissa@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 600-3179

Visit Website

Mary Reagan Landucci

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2147552

DRE# 01929544

Email: reagan@claloans.net

Phone: (650) 477-9965

Visit Website

David Edward Marquez

Broker Associate

NMLS# 97176

DRE# 01853893

Email: dmarquez@acerro.com

Phone: (916) 626-5100

Visit Website

Jose "Tony" Martinez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 388517

DRE# 01326154

Email: tony@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Victor Orlando Presinal

NMLS# 541865 BRE# 01512013

DRE# 01512013

Email: victor@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Jenna Rae Ralston

MLO

NMLS# 1881535

DRE# 02075306

Email: jenna@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Jeff Denis Roden

Broker

NMLS# 01925207

DRE# 01872479

Email: Jeff@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 718-1339

Visit Website

Maurice Roger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 862050

DRE# 01823624

Email: maurice@claloans.net

Phone: (707) 758-4911

Visit Website

Erick Rodolfo Salmeron

MLO

NMLS# 1174357

DRE# 01387452

Email: erick@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website