Your Mortgage Experts

Ericka Anderson

MLO

NMLS# 2060974

Email: ericka@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Aaryn Cadinha

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 291461

Email: acadinha@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Amber Celmer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2053330

Email: amber@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 342-0092

Visit Website

Kyle Darrow

CEO

NMLS# 350751

Email: kdarrow@acerro.com

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Jason Feely

MLO

NMLS# 2023746

Email: jason@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Dan Foster

The Mortgage Man

NMLS# 305688

Email: danthemortgageman@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Brian Fulkerson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2013290

Email: bfulkerson24@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 316-9599

Visit Website

Chez Gonzales

MLO

NMLS# 1981508

Email: chez@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 205-0239

Visit Website

Marissa Knasko

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1752213

Email: marissa@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 600-3179

Visit Website

David Marquez

Broker Associate

NMLS# 97176

Email: dmarquez@acerro.com

Phone: (916) 626-5100

Visit Website

Victor Presinal

NMLS# 541865 BRE# 01512013

Email: victor@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Megan Price

Loan Officer-MLO

NMLS# 1242402

Email: megan@claloans.net

Phone: (209) 361-6499

Visit Website

Jenna Ralston

MLO

NMLS# 1881535

Email: jenna@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Jeff Roden

Broker

NMLS# 01925207 DRE# 1872479

Email: Jeff@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 718-1339

Visit Website

Tanis Ryan

MLO

NMLS# 943461

Email: tanis@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Erick Salmeron

MLO

NMLS# 1174357

Email: erick@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Charles Sherman III

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1495505

Email: sherman@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 595-1099

Visit Website