Your Mortgage Experts

Amber Summer Lane Celmer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2053330

Email: amber@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 342-0092

Visit Website

Angelina Marie Curtin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2158217

Email: angelina@claloans.net

Phone: (209) 768-2961

Visit Website

Kyle Stephan Darrow

CEO

NMLS# 350751

Email: kdarrow@acerro.com

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Daniel Keith Foster

The Mortgage Man

NMLS# 305688

Email: danthemortgageman@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Brian Paul Fulkerson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2013290

Email: bfulkerson24@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 316-9599

Visit Website

Christina Louise Geer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1154319

Email: tina@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 548-2535

Visit Website

Email: chez@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 205-0239

Visit Website

Melissa Ann Kennedy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2184084

Email: melissa@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 599-0288

Visit Website

Marissa Jean Knasko

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1752213

Email: marissa@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 600-3179

Visit Website

Mary Reagan Landucci

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2147552 CA BRE #01929544

Email: reagan@claloans.net

Phone: (650) 477-9965

Visit Website

David Edward Marquez

Broker Associate

NMLS# 97176

Email: dmarquez@acerro.com

Phone: (916) 626-5100

Visit Website

Bridget Newcomb

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2087536

Email: bridget@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Victor Orlando Presinal

NMLS# 541865 BRE# 01512013

Email: victor@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Jenna Rae Ralston

MLO

NMLS# 1881535

Email: jenna@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Jeff Denis Roden

Broker

NMLS# 01925207 DRE# 1872479

Email: Jeff@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 718-1339

Visit Website

Erick Rodolfo Salmeron

MLO

NMLS# 1174357

Email: erick@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 626-5599

Visit Website

Charles Earl Sherman III

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1495505

Email: sherman@claloans.net

Phone: (916) 595-1099

Visit Website